MOBILE HUB & SOCIAL MEDIA SPONSOR

JobsinME.com operated by JobsintheUS.com has been Maine’s leading recruitment destination, connecting job seekers and employers at a hyperlocal level since 1999. When you advertise on JobsinME.com you’ll reach over 100,000 Mainers plus the option to leverage the reach of 51 in-network sites across the US and other third party affiliates. Our investment in technology is an investment in the success of Maine employers and job seekers.


Connect with our CEO Saïd Eastman or your Senior Account Managers at the show. Email Sales@JobsinME.com or call 877-374-1088 to speak with your dedicated Senior Account Manager.

 

Attendees – Rotation is not finalized. 

Chris Russell – Head of Product crussell@jobsintheus.com

Mary McMullin – Senior Account Manager mmcmullin@jobsintheus.com

Christina Mercier – Senior Account Manager cmercier@jobsintheus.com

Jill Gunn – Senior Account Manager Jgunn@jobsintheus.com

George Driscoll – Senior Account Manager Gdriscoll@jobsintheus.com

Benjamin Taylor – Senior Account Manager Benjamin btaylor@jobsintheus.com

 

JobsInME.com